IPL 2013 schedule/time table /fixtures in excel format

So after one year finally the biggest entertainer on Indian Television is back. Its IPL's 6th edition time for all cricket lovers. Like many I will miss Saurav Ganguly (DADA) this year. But still I am expecting a huge battle between teams. This year total 9 teams are participating. Check out the complete details of every teams and their player here. So get ready to support your favorite team. And for that you need to note down or set reminders for the fixtures of match schedules of your teams IPL6 matches.

You can download the entire IPL6 2013 fixture from Cricschedule.com as pdf format or even in excel format. The same has been updated below as well.

Details Venue         Date
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Apr-03
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bangalore Apr-04
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Pune Warriors Hyderabad Apr-05
Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals Delhi Apr-06
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai Apr-06
Pune Warriors vs Kings XI Punjab Pune Apr-07
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad Apr-07
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur Apr-08
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore Apr-09
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Apr-09
Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Mohali Apr-10
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore Apr-11
Pune Warriors vs Rajasthan Royals Pune Apr-11
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Apr-12
Mumbai Indians vs Pune Warriors Mumbai Apr-13
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Apr-13
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Apr-14
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur Apr-14
Chennai Super Kings vs Pune Warriors Chennai Apr-15
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali Apr-16
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bangalore Apr-16
Pune Warriors vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune Apr-17
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur Apr-17
Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings Delhi Apr-18
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad Apr-19
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Apr-20
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Bangalore Apr-20
Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi Apr-21
Kings XI Punjab vs Pune Warriors Mohali Apr-21
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai Apr-22
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Pune Warriors Bangalore Apr-23
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi Apr-23
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata Apr-24
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Apr-25
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Apr-26
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur Apr-27
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Apr-27
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Apr-28
Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors Raipur Apr-28
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur Apr-29
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Apr-29
Pune Warriors vs Chennai Super Kings Pune Apr-30
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad May-01
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Raipur May-01
Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab Chennai May-02
Pune Warriors vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune May-02
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata May-03
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad May-04
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings Mumbai May-05
Rajasthan Royals vs Pune Warriors Jaipur May-05
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali May-06
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils Jaipur May-07
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai May-07
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad May-08
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals Mohali May-09
Pune Warriors vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune May-09
Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi May-10
Pune Warriors vs Mumbai Indians Pune May-11
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali May-11
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Ranchi May-12
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings Jaipur May-12
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai May-13
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bangalore May-14
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai May-14
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Pune Warriors Ranchi May-15
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals Mumbai May-15
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Dharmasala May-16
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad May-17
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Dharmasala May-18
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings Bangalore May-18
Pune Warriors vs Delhi Daredevils Pune May-19
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad May-19
TBC vs TBC Chennai May-21
TBC vs TBC Chennai May-22
TBC vs TBC Kolkata May-24
TBC vs TBC Kolkata May-26

Thanks to Cricschedule.com for preparing such a detailed chart. Bookmark this page to get the fixture anytime.

Liked our effort, kindly Subscribe via Email :

Site Stats Data

© 2013-14 getaheadindia.in | Designed by Bloggertheme9 |
back to top